FAQ >> Account: Remove
The account remove section enables you to remove your myRepono account at any time.
Account: Remove Account
To remove your account, simply enter your password and select the 'Remove Account' button. When you remove your account, all backups are removed from our system and can not be recovered.
If you have funds in your account balance, these will be lost unless you contact us before removing your account.
In accordance with UK law, we maintain records of all customer payments and invoices after you remove your account.
When you remove your account, all associated data is removed, this data can not be recovered.
Did you find this page helpful?