myRepono - Website & mySQL Database Backup Service
WordPress FAQ Blog Affiliates Contact Log-In

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ >> Account: Remove

Account: Remove Account

Account: Remove Account

The account remove section enables you to remove your myRepono account at any time.
 
To remove your account, simply enter your password and select the 'Remove Account' button. When you remove your account, all backups are removed from our system and can not be recovered.
 
If you have funds in your account balance, these will be lost unless you contact us before removing your account.
 
In accordance with UK law, we maintain records of all customer payments and invoices after you remove your account.
 
When you remove your account, all associated data is removed, this data can not be recovered.

Did you find this page helpful?   Yes Yes No No

Search FAQ

 

Related Articles

Tag Cloud

file   download   directory   balance   backup   packets   location   url   profile   restore   ftp   restoration   remove   mysqldump   server   packet   configuration   payment   archive   encryption   secure   account   settings   mysql   php   password   email   log   connect   servers