myRepono - Website & mySQL Database Backup Service
WordPress FAQ Blog Affiliates Contact Log-In

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ >> Backups: Delete Backup

Backups: Delete

Backups: Delete

The backup delete section allows you to delete/remove your backup.
 
To delete your backup, simply select the 'Confirm Backup Delete' button, when you select this button all data associated to the backup will be deleted from our system.
 
When your backup is deleted it will be available for recovery for a short period of time in the Recover Deleted Backups section before the backup will be permanently removed from the system, your backup will be stored for a maximum of 6 hours after which point it will be permanently removed and can not be recovered.

Did you find this page helpful?   Yes Yes No No

Search FAQ

 

Related Articles

Tag Cloud

password   email   profile   encryption   packet   servers   database   domain   secure   download   configuration   restore   url   archive   mysqldump   server   directory   backup   account   remove   packets   settings   log   mysql   restoration   file   payment   api   php   ftp