myRepono - Website & mySQL Database Backup Service
WordPress FAQ Blog Affiliates Contact Log-In

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ >> Domains: Delete

Domains: Delete

Domains: Delete

The domains delete section allows you to remove your domain, along with all associated backups and data.
 
To delete your domain, simply select the 'Confirm Delete Domain' button, when you select this button all data associated to the domain will be removed from our system. This includes your file and database selections and any stored backups.
 
When you delete a domain the associated backups will be removed immediately and will NOT be available for recovery!

Did you find this page helpful?   Yes Yes No No

Search FAQ

 

Related Articles

Tag Cloud

connect   database   location   packets   email   packet   remove   download   directory   file   account   configuration   domain   ftp   servers   api   payment   settings   mysql   balance   backup   url   password   archive   restoration   encryption   installation   log   profile   restore